All Saints' Church

Contact Us

All Saints' Church
14851 Gideon Drive
Woodbridge, VA 22192
703-670-0093
office@allsaintswoodbridge.org

Directions & Map

Rector
The Rev. Daniel C. Morgan
ext. 101 or
dmorgan@allsaintswoodbridge.org

Senior Associate Rector
The Rev. Mark Brown
ext. 102 or
mbrown@allsaintswoodbridge.org

Associate Rector
The Rev. Alex Leighton
ext. 103 or
aleighton@allsaintswoodbridge.org
Youth Pastor
Mario Sandoval
ext. 104 or
msandoval@allsaintswoodbridge.org
Church Administrator
Michele Olmstead
ext. 110 or
molmstead@allsaintswoodbridge.org

Assistant Youth Pastor and Bookkeeper
Lori Sandoval
ext. 111 or
lsandoval@allsaintswoodbridge.org
Newcomer Co-Coordinator
Sandi Clark
ext. 108 or
newcomer@allsaintswoodbridge.org
Newcomer Co-Coordinator
Mary Wang
ext. 108 or
newcomer@allsaintswoodbridge.org

Director of Worship Arts
David McLendon
ext.106 or
dmclendon@allsaintswoodbridge.org

Children's Ministry Director
Lindsey Feldman
ext. 109 or
lfeldman@allsaintswoodbridge.org
Nursery Director
Lorna DeMott
ext. 124 or
ldemott@allsaintswoodbridge.org
Children's Ministry Assistant
Cathy Riddle
criddle@allsaintswoodbridge.org
Communications Director
Heidi Reichert
ext. 107 or
hreichert@allsaintswoodbridge.org